Spotty gits
The 0-12 bracket might wanna stop acting the bollix
And bang. Forget about schools until September again. This has been festering. My youngest is due back after Easter and I canât see it happening.
They need to do more
Only Boris can save us.
Glynn and Nolan have no intention of ever letting us live again.
I mean how can this summer be as miserable as last year when weâll have 80% vaccinated by June?
My sister is self isolating due to an outbreak in the vaccination centre where she was brought to be vaccinated, what a country!!
The obvious thing to do is to send them all to an internment camp, throw in a few poxed up blankets, give them a fortnight with plenty of sweets, table tennis tables etc and then release themâŚsorted
It seems poor public speaking is a prerequisite to be a University President these days.
Tbh, everything is on a need to know basis. There is none in the year group im in charge of.
A blueshirts wet dream
Almost a euro a year per person that has Benn vaccinated
The answer to get less numbers is more testing? Stop testing lads then no numbers. Its so stupid it will work
As someone said above this is really putting it up to nphet as we are already in level 5. Where the fuck do we go from here. People canât do more so now they have to do something different.
Interesting that on the news there there was no measure of public restrictions or behaviour all about testing and tracing.
Didnât mcconkey have some sort of level ten a few months back?
Antigen testing a year later.
Sure why not.
at what stage does a fella make the call and go " right so im off for a test"?
any fella under 50 going for the test needs a fucking slap around the fucking head if you ask me, all they are doing is adding to the hysteria
i wonder are there many re entrants into the testing system - lads qâing up at the first sign of a sniffle repeatedly?
This is quality from NPHET. Theyâre winding everyone up at this stage.
Our school advised against play dates this week. Shower of cunts.
They might as well say "schools are actually magic anti-covid force-fields!