Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

Is he saying one in four of us have it.

Herd immunity ?

He wanted people to be more terrified a few weeks back. No problem with that from a doctor eitherā€¦

Tony and co are safe enough. Iā€™d say boris and ian have considered the prospect of being lynched at some stage. Anything is possible in london

Heā€™s have to do something to restore my confidence

A glimmer of light. An Post have confirmed that postmen will be working from home from Wednesday. Theyā€™ve agreed to read your letters and will ring you if thereā€™s anything important.

Is this maniac saying a quarter of the country have covid and there are about 60 people in ICU but he wants to weld people in their gaffs?

Do you write for ā€˜Irelandā€™s Ownā€™ perchance?

Surely not

He can say whatever he wants with a big serious thick head on him and the plain people of Ireland will wring their hands and say their rosary

Need someone to clarify Tonyā€™s comments here, heā€™s surely not that crazy. (Not from someone hiding under a bed)

If you drank a load of cans and wake up with a headache, dehydrated and canā€™t move off the couch you have to assume you have some form of debilitating disease.

If you have symptoms. Isolate

Should @johnnysachs be arrested for insinuating a public figure should be killed

Cc of the knobheads on the garda thread

Put away the whiskey.

Not yet. Let him finish the job.

Ah here.

20k on the contract but doesnā€™t really matter though.

My good pal at the garage assured me Iā€™ll be grand.

Itā€™ll cost be about 5k to change it in 2.5 years and thatā€™ll do me.

Dr Tony was saying if you have any slight symptom at all to assume you have Covid. Thats a bit too simplistic surely?

He wouldnā€™t finish a decent sized lunch