He is incapable of communicating.
Norn iron is hitting about a third of the cases but more than matching yis for deaths. Does anyone think this is a bit odd? Healthcare is no better in the south
Either you lot have discovered a cure or we’re putting too much blame on covid, …when someone is crushed in a mineshaft, kicked by a horse etc.
Thats a problem with 60 odd% of the country hanging on his every word
Which is more than you could say for tony and his big thick head. I’d say tony, luke, leo etc are secretly seething that they’re not eligible for a knighthood or an MBE for their efforts during this pandemic.
Also a problem when he has a camera shoved his face all the time and he is expected to run a respone to a national emergency.
Tony loves the fear porn
Isn’t that his job?
Lads were crying for vaccination updates. How is providing those numbers fear porn.
You seem especially simple
Yes. I’d imagine it’s an incredibly stressful one too.
They deserve equal billing with case numbers.
I saw an ad for a new RTE panel show that kicks off this Thursday. Big Luke O’Neill one of the opening episode guests judging by the ad.
So that’s fear porn? They’ll be updated daily online and a weekly press conference.
You are implying he’s in over his head?
Updates online are not the same as announcing them at 5.30 everyday before the six one news. He’ll speak to it once a week while continuing to throw out the numbers. We need to look forward and be positive as the finish line is in site but hes hurling abuse at the ref
The sooner tony gets relegated back to being the type of lad who fills in the scores at the back of the programme, folds up his banana skin* and fucks off home with his transistor and thermos the better
*I know @iron_mike
He’ll be up in the criminal court hopefully for cervical check cover up.
No mate. I’m saying I dont think he is a good communicator.
Throw in the fact he’s communicating an awful lot while doing an incredibly stressful job and every word he says is scrutinised like no one in the history of the state
WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU ON ABOUT. ALL HE HAS TO DO IS LOOK GRAVE AND RECOMMEND LOCKDOWNS.
Enough of this shite.
You’re coming across a little bit unhinged