Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

A good rant is therapeutic. Read Janovā€™s The Primal Scream instead of all that New Age shit youā€™ve been peddling on here.

The released numbers. You keep letting breda and nuala do your thinking for you

How ye lads. How was yere Friday?

Boris saying the new strain is more lethal now too

Itā€™s the Corona virus thread on an online internet forum mate. Be zen and ignore the thread if you have to

Iā€™ve been peddling nothingā€¦ Merely making suggestions.

How long are lockdowns morally justifiable? There must soon be coming a point where even the most ardent LIDTF lads think enough is enough?

Iā€™m not the one that needs to ignore it kid, Iā€™m ok with it.

Eventful, left work early due to minor emergency at home, was thinking fix that wfh rest of the day. Got home sorted out the mess then minor emergency back into work. Howā€™s yours mike

Grand. Was in Waterford for the day. Got home about 4. Tired after the drive home from sligo yesterday. A cunt of a drive. Iā€™ll have a few cans and a glass of wine later. Am planning on doing sfa for the weekend bar the rugby tomorrow night and the fa cup on Sunday.

A good showing for the lockdown drinking tread. Worth it after driving through Carrick on suir

Tell Ewan to tell the kids to start carrying mirrors for fear they ever meet George in the flesh.

I had dinner once with a fella who was on that island with the screamers back in the day. He was traumatised by it. Heā€™s a Buddhist now living in West Cork.

The comment are interesting hope this gets more traction

Sweden have 103 deaths per 100k of population.
Ireland have 53 deaths per 100k of population.

Currently mate as in lately.

Iā€™m getting the inclination that people are fairly sick of this. Iā€™m predicting that shebeens will be back before schools in a show of defiance by Irelandā€™s brave youth and liberty fighters.

Our own shebeen is back in three weeks but I will be putting the pressure on for two.