Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

Looking at the Dublin case numbers today youā€™d have to point the finger at Gibneys of Malahide and St Judeā€™s. No two ways about it

Covid is clever. The flu is thick as shit.

A 9 euro meal completely bamboozles the simple auld flu.

And the lockdown mentallers, it had them peering out from under the floorboards for a bit

What are the respective stats for each since this started? North seemed ridiculously high per capita comparitive to here over the last while when Iā€™d hear lottie Ryan discussing them with the fella who reads the news headlines.

I thought Lottie Ryan was more of a sports expert

We need to reduce testing.

I honestly donā€™t knowā€¦but the leaked video from randox made a cod of the whole thing

so you have what is it @Tassotti a 0.09% chance of dying if you get it?? and there are fellas on here saying people are all ā€œshitting it nowā€.
there was a 0.09% chance of this thing killing you back in marchā€¦and guess fucking what there is till a 0 09% chance of it killing you today and id hazard a guess if you are less than 80 its probably less.
lads need to cop the fuck onā€¦ people are not shitting it because of the stupid virus , theyā€™re shitting it because the kids are at home till the 20th of Feb or their parents are possibly depressed because of this absolute nonsense or other lads may be loosing their livelihoodā€¦no hardworking honest responsible person should be buying into this absolute pantomimeā€¦

@Mac
sorry for not replying to the post on the Israel vaccines.i will later but I would urge reasonable caution with the numbers. which whilst true and factual they had a 4 week head startā€¦ all of her sisters kids and what not have all had c19 thereā€¦its absolutely rampant and remember the haredim and arab women will by and large refuse to be vaccinated so things will balance outā€¦
the concept of ā€œhasbaraā€ is out in force here as the Israeli foreign office never miss a media opportunityā€¦plus there is an election in march so bibi needs thisā€¦both of her parents had jab 1, no 2 on the way next week and theyā€™re healthy enough aside from the father on 60 a day

@anon67715551
@balbec
@Fagan_ODowd
Happy new year lads sorry I didnā€™t wish ye well on previous posts

Deaths follow cases, we really only seeded the cases amongst the younger cohort in the two weeks leading up to Christmas. Many of the cases now will be amongst the older cohorts. We are hearing about more nursing homes having outbreaks. Even Covid skeptics admit this poses a significant risk the older you are.

Our deaths will increase substantially in the next 2 weeks. We will have at least 1,000 deaths, probably closer to 1,500 over the next couple of months imo given the slow vaccine rollout.

Iā€™m not making a comment on how reasonable the Lockdowns are or PCR testing, but there is reality here. Hospitalisations are rising rapidly and will probably be under significant strain.

Iā€™m also not going to make a comment on what a ā€œreasonableā€ number of deaths this causes as that sends some lads haywire. Death is a reality and this causes excess deaths, the degree to which will be discussed in the history books at this stage. We are in reality going to be locked down until the early Spring and vaccinations are more widely available.

The real battle will be trying to stop the headbangers demanding ā€œherd immunityā€ (now not such a pesky statement) via vaccine before getting back to normality.

They are shitting themselves because rte are pumping hysteria in every house in Ireland 24/7 for the last 10 months. Over 6000 cases, and only by 6 deaths. Ffs who are they trying to cod? Anyone under 70 who is any way fit is under no threat from this shite

Howā€™s it looking across the way?

Do you think tony and luke will be excited by the news about ivermectin?

I see the zero covid lads have been taken seriously in no. 10. I suspect their final play is to pin their hopes on landing a cushy role barking at the postman or beating out the tideā€¦with the sure promise of another virus in a year or two

Ivermectin doesnā€™t prevent the virus and needs to be taken continually for 4 weeks along with daily doses of vitamin d3, vitamin C, Quercetim, Zinc and Melatonin. Daily. For 4 weeks.

Werenā€™t you giving out about big pharma profiteering? Youā€™re peddling a worm dose for cattle now

Have you shares I wonder?

Youā€™re addicted to catastrophe.

Why? Do you think they suffer from lice!

cases up, deaths remain low, people know its a cod

Cā€™mere is it four or just the three times you were divorced.