Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

Guardian editorial calling for Zero Covid

There’s a real thinly veiled ‘vaccines don’t get us out of this’ message that people want to ignore … we’ve been sold a pup

The guardian and their readers love a good restriction

A visionary.

Cometh the hour cometh the man!

Be some Craic if the teachers unions decide not to reopen the schools.

That’s what Im starting to think too. It’s like the build up to the twist in a thriller. The clues are there for everyone to see if we just look hard enough. The strange negativity from all the experts . Boris and the brits are just so keen for the first triumph of the post brexit era that they’re like the bumbling over eager simpleton running straight up into the upstairs bedroom before being knifed between the shoulder blades by the 4th wave jumping out of the hot press

Didn’t Captain Hindsight say that they should reopen them?

Reopening will have to happen eventually, vaccines or not

The new Greek variant will be flesh eating

Articles over the weekend said they’d close them again if cases rise

It’s over.

Don’t be confusing what you want to happen with what is going to happen.

I want the next wave to be propa nawty so we can all get back ‘in this together’

Upping restrictions when vaccine available …announcing a restricted summer awaits …blaming any person that lands in Ireland … not exactly a ringing endorsement of a vaccine

It’s like when Stephen Rea spots your one’s pecker swinging between her legs for the first time

charlie bird travelling to new hampshire shouting questions in david drumm’s letterbox was brilliant TV

yes - Netanyahu knows as well - he is doing this to get elected on march 27 and stay out of prison- he even has a bunch of irish lads developing that tracker app

ah it it would be some craic if some mad sudanese variant kicked off or something at the Tokyo Olympics… killeen and MacConkey would march on the Dail… they’d have Luke O Neill thrown into the liffey with his guitar and Tony will come back and flatten Glynn and Varadkaar for the final time.