Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

A joke shop. You could not make it up, these ladsā€¦

We must dig deep fellows

That tape should just be burned now at this stage.

Crazy stuff

In the grand scheme of things buddy, it is

Done with Flu! Done with Flu!

Except the offies! so lads can get a bottle of whiskey and blow their heads off

I bet most of them nphet and gov lads love their booze so it wouldnā€™t suit them

It knows your every move.

You are mistaken. When the country was being locked down in March these lads were hosting an anti-alcohol conference.

Any sign of kango head tonight? Has he sobered up any bit at all?

He is not to be touched

Heā€™s giving Karma his hit list presently

and sipping wine with their dinner

Spoiler: Paul Flynn gets a flukey goal from a mishit free

Ooooft

Wrong fred

You ruined it

Gardai have also warned that it is an offence for people to be outside their homes ā€œwithout reasonable excuseā€.

:grimacing:

Iā€™ve to take down the mothers Christmas tree. Sheā€™ll break her hip getting it in the attic. How long can I get away with that excuse?