Coronavirus - the deadly virus that no one dies from

There’s a lot of people who live very boring lives and were quite happy to see others dragged down to their level.

Now that people are emerging, it’s not going down well with some.

Everyone one on Dame Lane Saturday is currently in James’s getting admitted

They’ll have to wait for all the BLM protesters to be discharged first

My other half has no time for speech and language therapists :joy:. Must be a special breed or something.

But you are right about alot of the nursing home staff (not all it must be said)

This virus is very woke. It won’t attack protesters, or fellas at picnics in the park, but only lads drinking pints in certain outdoor areas. It’s important to remember that

But if you’re woke and drinking pints, are you ok?

Just throw a black lives matter shirt on and horse them into ya

hundreds of thousands were out every weekend in may and june in the capital, where is the spike in cases? its a cod, I have been saying for ages

Sure everyone has been having house partys since May. Now its out on the street

The under the bed crew will be seething if there isn’t a surge in cases after this

The foreign holiday is still a must though

Covids bate. Let’s enjoy the next few weeks until this baby hits. All the hiding under the bed training will be put to good use when this arrives

Meh. This baby can be treated easily.

The politicians falling over themselves to condemn the Dame Lane Disaster. Not a peep out of them in relation to more flagrant breaches of social distancing at the BLM protest or the funeral of the Garda. Easy likes is all they want.

Or Billy Kelleher not quarantine himself

0 deaths 4 new cases.

Claregalway’s own Dr Ronan Glynn laying the hammer down.

He’s really turned things around.
First time we’ve had consecutive days with no covid deaths.

Dr Glynn is knocking this out of the park.

Freedom of Claregalway is already in the bag.

giphy (8)