Coronavirus - the deadly virus that no one dies from

Unreal.

Blow it up ta fuck ref

So it turns out that once the meat plant clusters washed through that not much has changed at all.
But they’ll probably take the fact that figures fell as a sign that they saved a load of lives with their restrictions.
What are we on now? Ten days since a death? 6 cases in ICU now a month after the spikes started. We’ve been assured all along that the deaths were only low because it takes time to kill people. Yet here we are.
If it wasn’t for the 4,000 people who died because they had a bit of craic in Killarney then we’d nearly be out the other side

Hold firm, this is not over etc
The next 2 weeks…

They’ll be warning us about the winter second wave soon enough.

Glynn namechecking Wexford and Limerick here, watch out lads he’s gunning for ye. He mentioned Dublin too but obviously that won’t happen

I’ll fucking name check him down on top of the head

‘We need to see how things evolve over the next couple of weeks, it could go either way’

Everyone needs to check yourself before you wreck yourself & hold firm. This virus is one shape shifting sneaky mother f**ker…its waiting in the long grass waiting to explode like a Tsar bomba… pulverizing everything in its wake.

Preach Feech.

There’s a Cork outbreak on the way… 10 lads back from Amsterdam all confirmed… They were walking around as normal for over a week before being tested… BlackRock area… Confirmed to the Mrs there by a young wan having her gee waxed.

Amsterdam? I think you might have your viruses mixed up.

Those viruses will start to appear next week… But it will be interesting to see Corks numbers in the next 10 days or so.

10 cork lads on deviant sex trip to Amsterdam. What a shocker

There’s a 50:50 chance - it’ll either happen or it won’t …

If every local case that some young wan told her beautician was true we’d have had about a million cases by now I’d say

Have you been hearing about cases from beauticians? It’s the first time in 2 months anyone has relayed anything like that back to my wan anyone. #ibelieveher

Are you suggedring that…

…the next 10-14 days are critical?

Yes. Vital.

Has the point been tipped