Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

I have just got the text.

Covid 19 not detected.

The whole thing is a cod.

27 Likes

Maybe an auld bit of herd immunity wouldnt be a bad thing.

Deaths are still next to zero.

Is the story of that 21st in Killeagh, Co Cork true? Couple of Grandparents plus the majority of revellers at the House party all infected?

Your wife was positive, you and the kids are negative but nobody has symptoms or feels unwell, is that right?

What does it matter if it is? Only an issue if they die.

That is it.

A load of people not knowing they have a disease giving it to a load more that donā€™t know they have it.

Itā€™s like when AIDS first came on the scene in the 1960s.

So the 4 of them have been in the house in close contact for a week and only one of them got it. But another person can go out and infect a whole restaurant in 2 hours.

Thatā€™s the k number. I was in a car with her for 3 hours Sunday. Not infected. They reckon 90 percent of people donā€™t infect others.

All her 8 close contacts tested negative.

In France a skinny man died of a big disease with a little name

They?

Good news kid, presume you still all have to isolate for 2 weeks regardless?

Protect the vulnerable etcā€¦

People should have more cop on. Hopefully the story isnā€™t true & no one dies because of a house party.

People die at house parties all the time.

Donā€™t be a mong

This couple that went away for a weekend in the west and infected everyone they came in contact with must have spent the weekend at a swingers party

Stop being a fanny

Itā€™s the k number lads

Iā€™d say thatā€™s where Trump got it. Amy herself had it in summer but has tested negative since. The president of Notre Dame has tested positive, he might have been the super spreader.