Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

The HSEā€™s Colm Henry upping the fear ante on Claire Byrne, basically demanding a lockdown as otherwise the hospital system will be ā€œoverwhelmedā€ and that Level 3 is not enough.

Listening to Clare Byrne on radio , she really trying to whip up fear / hysteria

Iā€™d say thee is elderly people listening to this absolutely terrified now

Sheā€™s going after the GAA now, calling for the intercounty to be cancelled.

Sure it would mean nothing to a Laois girl

Colm Henry saying he has ā€œserious concernsā€ about community transmission in terms of the return of the National League return.

So because the HSE is a shit show life as we know it has to stopā€¦

Des Cahill talking some sense on Radio 1 now. Iā€™m as surprised as anyone

A global pandemic.
Did ye ever think yeā€™d see the day?

Someone needs to lock Clare Byrne back in the shed again

She is some wagon that wan

Des has had a good pandemic

Lads switch off the radio. Nothing good will come from it

the GGA are super spreaders, if cunts like Des cant see that he is a disgrace

The same lads getting worked up over Pencilneck on the Late Late, the usual suspects on Prime Time, and now Claire Byrne on the radio.

Lads are that desperate theyā€™re even praising Des fucking Cahill!

Jaysus lads turn it off will yis.

You probably right there

Iā€™ve had enough of the lame stream media

Scumbag Rovers are riddled. Put down the stones and leave the glasshouse immediately.

Yeah. And Iā€™m coming for you, mr blue.

Iā€™m all yours baby.

Any spread during GAA games came around the few weeks when a glut of county finals were played and some teams lost the run of themselves. Iā€™d say the hundreds of games before that passed by with very little happening in terms of spread. I seriously doubt there will be celebrations of any kind during the inter county return. The two All Ireland finals might be the only flash point. Thereā€™s definitely a hysterical momentum beginning to grow around it now in the media. The Donegal one on the Tonight Show last night spent 10 minutes badgering the panel about whether the GAA season should be cancelled immediately.

Every team that gets knocked out will go on a rip. Dont kid yourself. What comes of that rip is anyones guess, maybe nothing, maybe something.

The likes of those cunts in Cork, and those eejits in Navan ruined it for everyone however.