Coronavirus thread - 19/10/2020 - The Day Ireland Died

Very informative, reckon Yeadon could be right.

Balbec

Do the food processing places there have much immigrant workers and is that a co vid problem ??

It looks like the limeys are shutting pubs soon .

What kind of a joke shop are they running over there at all @Tassotti?

There were some cases in meat processing plants a couple of months back and in the coal mines. The Poles didn’t blame it on the Ukranians, no.

@Tassotti died of the COVID. RIP.

@Mac ran him off the forum. It was sad to see.

@Tassotti is a dream. A dream can never be fully extinguished.

He’ll reappear when we need him most. He always does. He’s the hero TFK needs but not the one we deserve.

It’s liberating … only for TFK I wouldnt have a clue about these dreaded daily cases

100% mate, the next two weeks of this and the next two weeks of that shite can fuck off.

People have to get on with things, being frightened out of your wits is no life.

Life is too short, thankfully we’ve no deaths either at the moment.

Niamh Horan :clap:

What was she saying? Didn’t she win COTY once? This could be a miraculous turn-around for her.

Professor Staines sporting a fine mullet.

Prof Staines and the celebrity GP.

Very much Open It Up Ta Fuck

Prof Staines advocating outdoor raves.

The Oliver Bond lads were ahead of the game

Dr Zero Craic is getting very fond of the limelight.

Professor Staines is an expert economist as well.