Coronavirus Thread - Pause before - The Final Battle (Part 1)

Fucking hell what are they at? This is like something for 7 year olds. It gets on the truck…then the truck gets on the ferry.

Refugees hop out…

True but he is of an age where you dont buy ripen at home avocados.

Claire Byrne really is god awful

Can they be stacked in there?

No wel just throw in there the fuck.

Some craic when lads get one dose of Pfizer and one dose of Moderna.

Celebrity GPs like this one are very annoying.

Journalism

Was @the_mixer_walsh involved in making it?

It’s like the stuff a couple of auld batchelors up in the wilds of Derrybrien would throw into their Poteen recipe

Better than a dose of Clare or George Lee

Are ye still watching the RTÉ lads?

Positive Swabs

Positivity Rate
3.3%

Swabs Completed

Not hectic.
We’ll probably be hitting back up 400 or cases most days for the rest of this week.

Do you think they’ll close pubs and restaurants this side of Christmas?

Not a hope they could do it this side of Christmas, but you could see increased restrictions around new years.

Enjoy Christmas.

We were up to 7.7% positivity and 1,000 cases a day by Level 5 the last time so a bit off that yet. I could see New Years going alright.

Get out and enjoy the Christmas lads. They’ll take it away shortly after.

Bit of pressure over on the mainland