Coronavirus Thread (sponsored by Anthony Fauci & Pfizer) (Part 5)

Can you put that in to English please mateā€¦

Regarding if the booster will be sufficient for extended immunity, too early to tell, but initial data arenā€™t promising.

Some lads need to stop supporting Big Pharma like football teams.

You claimed to have some knowledge of mrna technologyā€¦based on knowledge gained while at school. Youā€™re a bit of a brazen clown.

Covid must act like a right cunt after midnight

Your vaccines arenā€™t worth a shite lads. Ye were sold a pup.

It wont bother me kid. I wont be in any night club

Thatā€™s a lie. Have you over dosed on cow wormer?

You stupid fucker. Peopleā€™s behaviour radically changes as they continue to inebriate themselves long after the point of being drunk.

Fair play to you, the only thing I remember from inter cert science was setting magnesium on fire

You must have been on the ball :+1:

I invented modern vaccine science in 3rd year, but didnā€™t want the fame or money so walked away from it all.

The vaccine was fucking nothing. No normal person gave a fuck about getting it.

The anti vaxx flat earthers are inventing narratives nowā€¦ No one ever believed the vaccine would eradicate the virus. Itā€™s fascinating to watch the tinfoil hat brigade go to workā€¦

You seem awful exercised about it for a man who doesnā€™t care. Rolling your sleeve up like a gormless fucking simpleton.

Here you go bud. Was it for your leaving or your junior?

the AZ vaccine is the only show in town lads

Iā€™m sure the virus will soon have ran through the unvaccinated lot. 80% of kids in the U.K. have antibodies now so Iā€™m sure it will be similar here soon.

Over half in hospital are under 65.

Thereā€™s five people managing the world wide vaccine roll out, Pfizer, moderna, the two Johnstons and bill fucking gates. The politics of big Pharma would make you sick!

Go off and make your own vaccine like a good chap

I was involved in vaccine trials and thatā€™s why I walked away from it (with an enlarged heart)