Coronavirus Thread (sponsored by Anthony Fauci & Pfizer) (Part 5)

Youā€™ve regressed terribly as both a poster and a human. Parenthood has not been kind to you or the portly chap.

My like stats are off the charts. Thatā€™s the only barometer that matters.

Forza Pfizer has a good ring to it

All joking aside, thereā€™s any amount of evidence that ivermectin works very well indeed. Iā€™ve posted several articles and videosā€¦the most recent one by Dr John Campbell exposes the lie for what it isā€¦pharma releases a repackaged version of ivermectin. The drug is approved before trials are anywhere near finishedā€¦why? Well itā€™s a copy of ivermectin which has had hundreds of successful trials at this stage. Meanwhile they block ivermectin because it costs a few quid compared to several hundred for the knock off. How do we know its a copy? Because it describes ivermectin on the tin.

If nothing else it provides a glimpse unto the human psyche. Before all else lads like Bandage and Brady will opt for slapping one another on the back and congratulating their own glibness. I donā€™t believe theyā€™d ptefer see their loved ones die rather than give them an effective treatment. So you can only draw the conclusion that they donā€™t take the pandemic that seriously, while their sorry little egos are of the utmost importance. But who knows, you should never expect too much from lads who flock together

Do i count as 3 or 4 of them?

The proper 12 rising

@Thomas_Brady predicted the shit show we are in months ago. Can you throw up some lotto numbers and weā€™ll get an ole syndicate going

What else was going to happen? Protect the vulnerable, address low vitamin d levels, get called names by suggesting ivermectin?

Weā€™re better off to leave the sheep to their boosters mate.

Fuck them to be honest. Shower of fucking weak cunts. Relying on their 5km results :grinning:

Going to be the story next winter regardless. A fucking joke.

Boosters to bate the band. Ye fucking quisling wankers.

Anyone who would want to listen to that advice already has. Imagine taking steps to live healthy and the outcome is you are less at risk to illness. Its witchcraft and you should be burnt at the stake

Itā€™s not looking good. I still think/hope the injections with treatment are a good idea for the vulnerable, but there are far better alternatives for the rest of the population.

It was never really about an aul virus.

Hold up now a minuteā€¦ After lashing out viciously at the normal (vaxxed ) members of the forum earlier for following ā€˜the scienceā€™, it turns out youā€™re following ā€˜the scienceā€™ yourself, or a bastard version of itā€¦ So youā€™re real argument here is that you want your science to be ā€˜theā€™ scienceā€¦ You needy little bollix. Why do you flat earthers crave attention so much? What is it that drives you to try and stand out from the honest decent members of society trying to do the right thing? What has you guys so angry that youā€™d happily take cattle wormer over human medicine?

Again, youā€™re arguing about what should be done to achieve zero covid but are actually admitting its not possible because people wonā€™t comply fully or we canā€™t. A tacit admission that your suggestions are unworkable. You argue that we should have extra testing facilities but ridicule my suggestions of dedicated covid hospitals. For a highly transmittance respiratory disease that has up to 350 medical staff out a week? When weā€™ve had huge outbreaks in health care facilities? If you can argue that we should strive to do absolutely everything to achieve zero covid surely I can hope for more medical staff? You ask where but we could get them. We could start with some of those that registered to volunteer that we never bothered to use maybe. See article below.
Finally, Iā€™m not sure educational settings are the hellholes you suggest. Secondary students have had utterly shit couple of years but the learning engagement from sitting in a classroom is far better than being at home zoning out of a zoom call. For primary there is not a huge amount of difference with normal (previous years). The kids are way better being in with their peers. Their lives are as close to normal now as is possible having been shafted in the early days of the pandemic.
I would also take issue with your assertion that parents donā€™t really care about the effect of the virus on kids or are playing roulette with the long term health of kids. All the evidence points to it having minimal effects on children and young adults. Parents love their kids and want the best for them. Simple as. Theyā€™ve watched their kids be locked down and seen them back at school and activities. Of course it means parents get a break but youā€™d be batshit mental to think any parent would actually send kids willingly into any situation they thought was risky.
And actually finally this time, your acceptance that people are tired of it and want to do things and wonā€™t necessarily comply is just reality. And even though you characterise the Irish people as uncaring and lazy, we have shown ourselves to be the most caring in terms of vaccine intake. The most compliant and uncomplaining. Itā€™s the reason why your zealous approach wonā€™t work. Cut your cloth. Play the cards you have.

Wise up. I havenā€™t lashed out at anyone for taking the vaccineā€¦and my point about the science was lost upon you. Knock the horse worner nonsense on the head. You think Claire byrne is at the cutting edge of progress while hundreds of millions of people are taking a pragmatic sensible approach to medicine. Itā€™s pathetic.

I havenā€™t watched or listened to Claire Byrne or rte since April last year mateā€¦ A very strange point to introduce tho.

Will all you nut bags be out eating grass next week also?

Itā€™s just your views are identical to whatā€™s being promoting on rte etc. I appreciate that youā€™ve been busy, but do you actually think ivermectin is primarily an animal treatment?
And who have i attacked for taking a vaccine? I queried fagan taking it since he had had covid, and tank since he either had covid or was in a demographic that didnā€™t need itā€¦but Iā€™d say either ā€˜attackā€™ was over a year agoā€¦its unlikely that youā€™re that coherent

Clear to see this is happening in England because theyā€™re letting the virus run its course. Not wrapping people in cotton wool and face nappies like here.

Vaccinate and get on with life.

God bless Borris :clap:

The media make a fortune from COVID. It has saved RTE. no wonder there is no balance to their reporting on this