Coronavirus Thread (sponsored by Anthony Fauci & Pfizer) (Part 5)

The self appointed intellectuals are priceless. All the can do is fire around cheap slurs to bolster their position. ‘Anti-vaxxers’ ‘Flat-earthers’ ‘cattle-dewormer’. Their inability or fear to have an open and honest discussion is very revealing of their nature and limited intellect. Sheep will be sheep I suppose.

You literally labelled me a paedophile endorser the other day, randomly out of nowhere, on this thread

And you’re crying about being called a flat earther :grinning:

The lady doth protest too much I think.

Yup. Attack slurs. Amazingly it’s the same nutjobs who continue to deny flu has the ability to cause widespread death and crash the health service during the winter season that persist with this line.

Why? You might ask? They deny flu because it didn’t have a big marketing campaign in 17/18 while it ravaged the health service and caused huge excess deaths. The thickos don’t have the intellectual capacity to apply critical thinking so just resort to slurs and misrepresentations.

Wow, a real feel good story today. Cant see anyone twisting this one.

We’re gonna make it lads. Just get the booster in, and we can get the pints in.

This is how they’ll be finally be able to solve the Africa problem

I’m sure there’s a few lads that will moo at it.

Some lads are only happy when they’re bitching and moaning.

Based on updated government guidance re working from home we’ve pulled all staff Christmas parties due to “mixed messages”

I expect we won’t be alone. You’d feel sorry for the restaurants and hotels.

They’re milking it at this stage…

The perfect scenario. Won’t have to listen to Doris from accounts and the hardcore bidness men can make their own plans.

It is clearly a very good thing that molnupiravir and paxlovid have been developed. But it seems to me that there is a big caveat there - to work as effectively as advertised it looks like they need to be administered as soon as possible after Covid takes hold. Which means they would basically need to be pretty much as available as Panadol is. In the real world, they are highly unlikely to be.

Every cloud and all that.

Even before the pandemic I think Christmas partys were on the way out. A HR nightmare

Stryker got the ball rolling on that.

Fair play to them. Folks who dont let loose 12 months of the year getting themselves sacked for dancing naked. Not for me

Listened to the voice message with the supposed account of events just there. Proper Chinese whispers - paramedics getting knocked out, devils threesom in the jacks.

Lockdown Lockdown Lockdown

RTE news : Future lockdown cannot be ruled out - Donnelly

http://www.rte.ie/news/coronavirus/2021/1117/1260440-coronavirus-ireland/

What are they waiting for. The public wants to be locked down.

I’m refamiliarising myself with the various radii from my home. I really hope they go for 2km but I think they’ll only go for 5km :rage:.