COTY Grand Final 2009

Mac is actually a Munster fan and is a regular attendee at Thomond Park. FACT.

As Donal Óg, Ciaran Wheelies and Dessie Farrell didnt make the final, my vote is for sale.

Do your damndest.

Based on previous polls we can expect something in the region of another 10-15 votes here. It seems very unlikely therefore that the Champ or Beverley are going to be in the running. In all probability we are going to see a death struggle between O’Donoghue, Galwey, and Gerry Ryan, with only Bertie Ahern having the calibre to join the leading pack.

With O’Donoghue, it seems that fianna fail’s vote management is working as spectacularly as ever. The presence of Beverley and Bertie has split to vote just enough to dilute the anger of the public, and quite possibly ensure that the crownngoes elsewhere. Similarly, Roddy’s presence on the anger at public servants ticket has soaked up a certain amount of that rage, without having to take too much of the burden.

Therefore Ryan and Galwey are where it’s at. Galwey, going by the word on the street, is regarded as having committed the greatest single act of cuntishness in the country this year. Rightly or wrongly this has given him a hardcore support that has syuck with him all the way through. Ryan on the other hand, has the advantage of being just a switch of a station away from reaffirming his fat, stupid ignorance to the electorate.

However, this contest is about consistency and while Ryan and O’Donoghue have inspired threads of rage, Galwey is the cunt of the day.

On that basis, it’s Galwey’s to lose.

You’ve convinced me here Mac,if i see Galwey between the spots and my house some night ill mow the cunt out of it and report back on the consequences of the impace here on tfk,im voting Galwey.

Ive just nudged him into a narrow lead there over Gerry Ryan and John O DOnohue.

I have yet to meet a Leinster fan who tells me to stop talking in a pub while a Leinster outhalf is lining up a kick. I was nearly run out of Lonergans in Clonmel for trying to keep conversation going while “ROG” lined a kick up. The Munster PLC thing is just to widen his potential target audience. The drink driving thing was the single biggest act of cuntishness I have ever seen. I could half understand if the driver was a family member of his but it’s shite like that and the character reference that priest in Kerry gave the rapist that has this country fuckin ruined.

:smiley: end of

No bother Link, I’ll give you a character reference in court and you’ll be sorted :stuck_out_tongue:

As NCC might say - Vote often and vote Galwey.

You are now reading the simple words of a tearful member.

A wonderful rallying call sir.

I have enlisted for Mick Galway. I don’t know who he is other than that he is “an animal living amongst the ugliest breed on the Island of Ireland”

Hopefully he can do the business. It wouldn’t be the first time “galwey” promised alot but delivered nothing.

Please seperate Mick Galway from Munster in future.

For every idiot you have met hushing in a pub i have found 2 who don’t know how many points you get for a penalty.

Its Galways to loose now.

I will not separate Mick Galwey from Munster ye clown until he’s seen walking through Donnybrook wearing nothing but a Leinster jersey and carrying the Conor Cruise O’Brien memorial trophy.

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 439085”]

For every idiot you have met hushing in a pub i have found 2 who don’t know how many points you get for a penalty.[/quote]

Bullshit

I don’t lump Neil Francis in with Leinster.

You should though :stuck_out_tongue:

But Francis is hated by most Leinster fans so your argument wouldn’t really count.

Galway fucked me out of the Shannon Bar in 96 or 97 while the cunt was off his head himself, ill never forgive him for that.

I don’t know many who actually know Galway that like him anyway Mac. He’s never been liked in Cork.

I would take that as a positive

“Kerryman not liked in Cork” shocker :stuck_out_tongue: