You can go fuck, that’s what you can do.
Don’t mess with Texas.
You can go fuck, that’s what you can do.
Don’t mess with Texas.
[quote=“HBV*”]3 irish lads off to the states together on holidays to watch choreographed wrestling?
Wrong!!![/quote]
Choreographed?
Tell that to the late Owen Hart’s wife and children.
Whats all this about a Montreal back stab, and this other eddie guy killing his wife and kids?? my brother was goin on about this at the weekend but i wasnt really listening… Is WWF gone mental or what? The brother makes out there is all kinds going on behind the scenes.
When Michaels beat Bret Hart in Canada (Hart’s homeland) even though it was determined Hart would win. McMAhon fell out with Hart over something and got the referee and Michaels in on it. The referee declared Michaels the winner even though Hart didn’t stay down for the count of 3. So Hart lost the World title in his own country.
Fuck Off!!
That is off the hook, off the chain.
This is a very grey area.
It wasn’t some Eddie guy. Eddie Gurrero died a few years back. Years of drug abuse caught up with him. Chris Benoit was the guy who killed his wife and kid and then committed suicide (his house is now for sale, there is a link on this thread. Of course no mention of a murder-suicide having been committed in the gaff).
Let me fill in the blanks on the Montreal screw job also.
Bret Hart had signed a contract with WCW and his last appearance as an employee of the WWF was to be Survivor Series 1997. Bret had agreed to drop the title on Raw the next night. Vince wasn’t willing to take the chance on this as Alundra Blaze had a few years previously jumped to WCW and dumped the WWF womens title in the bin live on Monday Nitro.
Vince then, along with Shawn Michaels, Earl Hebner and HHH(who was in on it) concocted the screw job to make sure Bret wouldn’t be Champion while signed to WCW. Michaels protested his innocence for years claiming he had no idea about it.
Have any of ye ever seen Wrestling with Shadows?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wrestling_with_Shadows
Quality documentary.
[quote=“Flano”]It wasn’t some Eddie guy. Eddie Gurrero died a few years back. Years of drug abuse caught up with him. Chris Benoit was the guy who killed his wife and kid and then committed suicide (his house is now for sale, there is a link on this thread. Of course no mention of a murder-suicide having been committed in the gaff).
Let me fill in the blanks on the Montreal screw job also.
Bret Hart had signed a contract with WCW and his last appearance as an employee of the WWF was to be Survivor Series 1997. Bret had agreed to drop the title on Raw the next night. Vince wasn’t willing to take the chance on this as Alundra Blaze had a few years previously jumped to WCW and dumped the WWF womens title in the bin live on Monday Nitro.
Vince then, along with Shawn Michaels, Earl Hebner and HHH(who was in on it) concocted the screw job to make sure Bret wouldn’t be Champion while signed to WCW. Michaels protested his innocence for years claiming he had no idea about it.[/quote]
Drugs, murders, back stabbing!! wheres the sex??
The brother said that triple H is the biggest cunt in the business?? And that the ultimate warrior is some sort of genius?
Mr.pefect was the greatest of the lot…
[quote=“Bandage”]Choreographed?
Tell that to the late Owen Hart’s wife and children.[/quote]
choreographed or not choreographed…
Wrong!
No one gives a fuck what you have to say.
its wrong funboy!
Bogmonsters don’t have a say in this matter.
I never knew I was on the map just under Brownsville, Texas.
You are an absolute tool:rolleyes:, bad enough to write absolute muck like that but an hour and a half after Ball Ox says the same thing…you really are a fucktard
You be run out of Texas Puke. Yee Ha.
how would I sure they are all obese like Flano over there, they wouldn’t run too far or too fast
You would run out of fear when you see me, Flano and the American waiting to lay the smackdown on you Pukester.