True for ya lad, its some eye opener. Knowledge can truly be a dangerous thing, hence why I admire the likes of Billy Wright.
Ah this is nonsense.
I was impressed alright,ill bet those crusties were protesting in Dublin someplace,they should try that in front of the chipper in Graignamanagh some evening they’d get a nice reception.
Link, what’s significant about the chipper in Graignamanagh?
I dont believe its the chipper per se bando, its the patrons of said chipper which would add the significance.
In the where now? It was most likely Grafton Street where they were protesting becuse I know they have done in the past. While I think they should fuck off and live in a tree somewhere at least they picked a spot where they would get plenty of passers by.
Crusty wee cunts. Horrilbe shower of unwashed bastards. One day picking spuds in some arsehole of Wexford, thats all they’d need.
Flano, a question for you as I depart for lunch:
Farmers or Crusties?
A wine and cheese reception is it Link?..you country folk are always very welcoming, god bless ye…
[quote=“Bandage”]Flano, a question for you as I depart for lunch:
Farmers or Crusties?[/quote]
By that do you mean which would I get rid of first?
farmers are worse than crusties - at least crusties have a conscience
Cutting me deep there buddy…
Crusties are the scum of this world.
Graignamanagh is the type of place where farmers from around six parishes slip in for the messages and a few pints here and there in the evenings,you would be in danger of getting a kick of a ewe in Tom Sheas or Mick Doyles most evenings if you know what i mean,the crusties with the placards wouldnt be long about getting a few belts of an ash plant if they brought the protest to the Countryside.
Thinly veiled “Farmers are violent thugs”
Nothing wrong with hitting a crustie flano, surely ucan can appreciate that. Makes me wish I was a Garda working near the Corrib.
Thinly veiled “Laois people are violent thugs but only with a stick in their hands”
Also thinly veiled “Garda are violent thugs”
That’s a given.
True enough Squire.