I’d have put you up pal. Some queer fat yokes around Kilsheelan Mac, make sure she takes the false teeth out before leaving her play with your Michael, ok. :o
[quote=The Dunph" data-cid=“732227” data-time="1359560310]
Are you taking any bets this year dunph? You did well as a bookie last year.
Dunph’s value odds are up there with what’s on offer in the Mayor’s Garden in Galway I’d say.
I’d like to say you name the winner again this year, pal. Carrying on in the same spirit as last year, i will lay you on whichever dog you fancy this year. There is no way you will be right two years in a row you prick!
Will the Irish Cup go ahead at all? I believe there are worried faces in Limerick.
Well lads, what are the general feelings about pups for this season? Anyone have a good 'un?
We have a great one
Well lads, anyone at Glin yesterday. The DTS winner looked impressive amongst a few good puppies. I would anticipate a number of subsequent Powerstown runners ran in the DTS as it seemed very competitive.
My season starts and most likely ends in Mungret next Saturday morning.
Just having a quick look on here expecting to hear tales of the scandalous judging in C’ville yesterday!!
I didn’t hear much to be honest. However, I was not there. Who was judging?
Soundman Muamba gets one more try in Listowel this weekend.
If he cant’ beat his 1st round opponent it’s all equal.
Great cup in Listowel this weekend…
Getting close to the big show…
Just loaded up the Boylesports account… Any tips???
Exactly 4 days to the first brace in slips.
Huphup!
[quote=“HangBlaa, post: 894046, member: 171”]Exactly 4 days to the first brace in slips.
Huphup![/quote]
Cannot wait… Watching the clock here like its 5 to 5 on a friday…
Hup our dat
[quote=“Onthesod, post: 894738, member: 1441”]Cannot wait… Watching the clock here like its 5 to 5 on a friday…
Hup our dat[/quote]
All hopes rest on snowy…
Any high jinx planned for this year?
Snowys going to get it tough if she is going to do the biz… its going to be epic…
As for the high jinks… always the best are the unplanned ones…