Cunt Of The Year 2016

Likebait

You’re on your holidays bud. Put down the phone.

strong text[quote=“myboyblue, post:191, topic:21714, full:true”]
Here fuck off you thundering gobshite, this thread has no adjudication.

You owe me for that one

I wonder how a man like that ends up with money offshore? Very suspicious.
Do we know of anyone connected to FG who used offshore money to pay bribes? Or of any significant government contracts handed out in and around 1995/96?

Was he buried in one of those rehab coffins?

As I understand it, Rehab don’t make coffins anymore. This job was taken off their clients and contracted out to an overseas business of Frank and a relation of Angela Kerins for costcutting purposes.*

*not sure of exact detail but went something like that

Fitzyesque!

Possibly her husband.

Nope.rehab were importing coffins at a fixed price.he stepped in and made them import them through him and charged them 25% more

That’s what I understood.
What a vile pair the flannerys are.

Michael Healy Rae

Interviewer: Will you be voting for Taoiseach on Wednesday? (a closed question, simple yes or no answer)
MHR: Well by chrisht I can tell you this now and it is no word of a lie but as long as I’ve been up there in Dublin and an elected member of the Dáil for the people of Kerry…(1 min of waffle)…what I can tell you is that I’ll never be found wanting when it comes to voting.

Utter cunt of a gombeen

As opposed to the rest of the cunts saying something like like ‘that is a key line issue for me to consider and I’ll be taking all of the advantages and disadvantages of employing all of the potential course of action available to me’. I know which I prefer.

Why must you encourage blandness @Locke - why?

Are you going to vote for Taoiseach?

Simples

How very beige of you.

It’s no wonder the Kilkenny hurlers are such a shower of boring cunts when it comes to interviews.

I heard the interview and I dont believe locke’s summation of it was in anyway accurate, and anything but word for word as his post suggests.

Also very good to hear that an elected official won’t be found wanting when it comes to voting.

That cunt Lowry will probably miss the vote as he has a Legion of Mary meeting that he has to attend in Borrisoleigh.

Proper order. Sure the Legion of Mary helped elect them so he needs to look after them.

No fear of locke ever being at a Legion of Mary meeting mind you.

A what of who now?

It wasn’t word for word no. I was probably too busy talking out loud about how much of a cunt the man was to take in all the exact wording…