So you didnt even listen to what he had to say. Glad we cleared that up so.
Sure give us what he said there word for word to clear it all up for us.
In your own good time like a good chap
Why would I? I dont have an issue with what he said. The onus is on you to do so if you do. Like āa good chapā.
Youāll probably find it on the RTE Player. If not lets all assume that what I said is pretty much what MHR said. That okay with you old bean?
The onus is on you my good man to provide evidence that @Locke is talking shit here, as you are accusing him of doing.
Just like any other so.
Yatesey
No heās just a dumb cunt
Ah stop.
A very very poor decision maker at best.
And then blame everyone else for it.
Or worse, lecture everyone else on how they should be doing things.
Worse still are those that listen to him on he airwaves
I admit I listen to him. But only because himself and his puppet are that fucking bad
christ
Barry Cowen.
Heās come across as an absolute cunt every time heās appeared in the media since the election.
A real typical sleeveen Fianna FĆ”il prick with that permanently perplexed expression on his face and a load of ācute hoorā soundbites.
He was interviewed on Six One earlier and asked about Irish Water being a red line issue.
āWeāve got no red lines, blue lines or clotheslinesā, he replied.
Cunt.
Iād love to give him the heel of the hurl into that thick fucking mouth of his. I never liked politicians. He made me despise them.
Where would he leave itā¦ the cunt