Cunts that will be rolled out for Up For The Match

Heard he was a nice sortalad? Never met him mind.

Fact.

Not in my experience. As ignorant, rude, downright miserable fucker you’d ever meet. And I’ve not met anyone who disagrees with me yet either

Final tickets should be a lot easier to come by in August with half the country on holidays. Other than that, utter bullsh1t moving them from September.

That cute hoor African Lady with the mayo dreadlocks will surely be wheeled out.
It’s been a very very poor up for the match.

Telling mrs Dillon she was a great mammy gave me the willies. He disturbs me

A bit auld I’d say.

1. Shed be pushing it but not off the wall

Kevin Kilbane hasn’t appeared yet?

Is he on Match Of The Day?

Ugh he gives me the creeps. The way he approached the Dillon family with his “Hi, Hiya” like a creep in a nightclub.

Sure didn’t she give birth over 20 years ago(out of wedlock)

@myboyblue wont be happy that that gobshite that paints himself blue got his mush shown on the show. :grinning:

I was hoping Jeff and Kammy would make an appearance

She’s in the audience

Will Kammy be on goals on sunday tomorrow?

Des with the attempted one liners all the time. :fist_left:

Hope they dont let him into the wedding.

This gets worse & fucking worse.

I wish he’d just FOAD.

He’s at the Mayo Association function at the Harcourt Hotel.