Dancing with the RTE Staff

No surprise the non RTE candidate gets the flick first.

Jesus Aidan O Mahony is embarrassing here.
Yer wan Thalia is stunning

Who was the idiot rrrrrrte.ie had on its homepage the other week that looked like an umpalumpa?

Oompa Loompa, that was Huey. Grand lad, us Irish are great to accept all types.

I love diversity myself even if it is cringe worthy tripe.

I had dinner with a lady last night who taught Hughie in secondary school. Hughie was the first traveller in Ballymun to do the leaving and this lady was very proud of him.

Did you get the ride?

Seems like a grand fellow, looked like an awful eejit with the fake tan though. It seems he went down great on Big Brother, I heard he only came out while in the house and his parents were shocked, how the fuck could you not know??

Have some manners @Locke, :grinning:

Be nice

Karen is looking well.

She’s a cracker.

This one from Fair City is unreal.

Throw up a pic there and let the good folks of TFK decide.:grinning:

I can never unsee that

You might as well watch the gif so

And it can even get worse

Mother of God, those photos need an 11pm watershed or at least a spoiler.

That’s simply the most horrific thing I’ve ever seen

well said sir