David Clifford

We had other matters to attend to

Yep. Lost a few stalwarts to big money moves to Dublin over the years.

Rangers thought Celtic would never overtake them.

Kerry will extend that to at least 10 before Dublin win again. Unless Dec Darcy is Jim Gavin 2.0.

They hounded out Paidi for that. They basically killed the poor man. Kerry’s third greatest manager after Jacko and Dr. Eamonn O’Sullivan. He got no thanks and then when he died they all conveniently forgot how they had hounded him out.

Won a Leinster title with probably the least talented team to ever win it, that was a terrific achievement.

In 2012 Rangers were 12 titles ahead of Celtic.

Have the Dublin huns players coming through? Their underage teams were all playing the same kind if basketball their seniors were playing. They may not thrive now that the game is moving to kicking again

@manusboyle the cunt destroyed Dublin in an All-Ireland final and sure he half a Dub himself.

Limerick would have gone over two decades without an All-Ireland hurling final appearance if it wasn’t for a Dub. Na Piarsaigh which is the backbone of Limerick’s recent hurling success was founded by the same Dub.

And Limerick lads telling Dubs they know nothing about hurling - sure Limerick’s recent success was only made in Dublin.

Limericks wouldn’t have a clue that Kerry were the inventors of basketball. The trademark Kerry move was to throw the ball into the net.

Their trademark move on Sunday was to throw the ball over the bar.

It’s very funny seeing Limericks comment on Gaelic football.

The two of ye in first class no doubt

At least Danny could expense his ticket

It’s something akin to a lad that never kicked a ball in his life believing himself to be the oracle of gaelic football

Before the lads on TFK decided to join the priesthood when Paul Flynn skewered Clifford, there was Joe Brolly screaming that Sean Cavanagh was not a man.

Strangely, they loved that.

I’ve played Gaelic football in Croke Park which I would wager the vast majority of posters here haven’t done.

Now get fucked, you have absolutely nothing of interest or value to say.

Things have taken a turn …

The absolute pinnacle of your sporting career I’d sayšŸ‘šŸ»

I’m sure it does absolutely qualify you to explain how to kick a two-pointer thirty-five odd years later

Well done on the 20 minutes you spent desperately looking for that for no purpose and no point at all, except to prove you’ve absolutely nothing of interest to say, and that doesn’t just go for Gaelic football.

Obsessed.

Another boring nobody

I like him. Comes across well.