Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

Clare thread.

You’d buy 40 GPS yokes for 6k. Seems like bullshit to me.

Lohan would surely know that.

He did, that’s where the supposed problem arose.

@Big_Dan_Campbell is there any truth in it?

Im sure there is some

Surely LITs rate is close to ULs. Was Davy billing them directly so?

That’s how you hide money pal.

Had Davy someone on the inside in LIT invoicing the klare lads up the wazoo? With their full consent of course. They’ll be battling for ballyfermot centre for adult learning for prestige after this

Can’t imagine he’d have needed a quote to figure it out. It would have been apparent at the very outset when setting budgets.

Thats what I imagine, that he knew they were being over charged and got a quote to prove it.

Sure you’d buy those units for less than €200.

Imagine the money he has drained from Wexford… :smile:

Davy pays for himself.

Wexford are in a great position financially thanks to Messer’s Bolger, Kent and Fitzgerald.

He’s contributed to making Wexford a small fortune

The price they were paying for the units was not genuine, or ‘unreal’ in other words.

Lols. Davy has been a savage investment. He’s box office.

Under anyone else it’d be a large fortune.

(Possible that’s the joke meme on the way)

Kinda coercive control situation there. Wexford think sure things aren’t great but could be worse. Davy abuses and neglects them and takes all the giros but convinces them they need him.

I trust @gman more than @dodgy_keeper here

I don’t doubt Wexfords money and profile is up. Could be higher but Davy has them hoodwinked. He selects his targets well.

Davy learned it well from his old fella

How far down the chicken and egg route do you plan on going with this?