Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

Davy is no fool

Davy is outwardly flirting with JP and the Limerick County Board. He wants the Limerick job,he wanted it last winter too

JP doesn’t suffer fools

I do wonder…

Off the Ball playing Davy’s rant after the match yesterday now. He was fuming.

He’s on the show himself shortly…

He was spot on.

He should make his point after a victory. Ranting after a loss just proves that he’s the bitter cunt people thinks he is.

JP must have a blind spot to suffering fools when it comes to Limerick hurling.

You are the bitter cunt. Davy is a gentleman who not only went out to bat for himself but also for the manager who had just knocked him out of the Championship.
Duignan & Shefflin are 2 dullards who have not managed at competitive levels but still stick their oars in. Two wankers.

Davy count play the medal better

Anything new from Davy in tonight’s piece?

They’re paid to give their opinion. They’ve both won All Irelands as players so their opinion is valid even if Davy doesn’t agree. He gets plenty of chance to give his side. He’s always giving out about someone or something. He goes on about being bullied at school yet is a bully himself. Ranting and raving at refs and linesmen. He might be a gent off the pitch but I see none of that while he’s been a player or manager.

Just listened to Davy’s interview there. Well spoken and thoughtful, Davy is a national treasure. Hurling needs Davy Fitz.

So Davy & Derek should go out & play a conventional setup, get bet out the gate and still get shit off those 2 wankers?

No. Listen to McGrath’s post match interview. That’s how to answer the criticism.

You’ve an issue with Davy, let’s move along.

As for Duignan, what’s good for the goose is good for the gander.

Lads can i have a catch up list. What do i need to read and watch. I missed it all

http://www.newstalk.com/podcasts/Off_The_Ball/GAA_on_Off_The_Ball/199876/Davy_Fitz_on_pundits_sweepers_and_Wexfords_year

The Kilkenny crowd who destroyed hurling as we knew it giving out about sweepers would get your goat