@Thomas_Brady has reached out to the party to sort this.
Some waffle from the academic to excuse it … They were drinking all day - we’ve all been there on that front – but there’s no excusing a brawl in daylight like that out in public - but more importantly, we’re in a lockdown/crisis, where do the parents think the kids are for so many hours? – They’d all be safer if they were out the front of their houses on quad bikes, we’d know what they are at then.
Hello girl in the top left.
We’ve had a grand year with Jimmy and I’m delighted for him that he has a gaff. My initial fears were that a load of random people would be coming and going but I’m not sure if it’s over covid or what but he seems settled. He does leave out random roars late at night… Like he’s murdering someone… But I think he has a few demons when he drinks and goes a bit gaga. I might drop him down a small something for Christmas.
Like a naggin?
We got Jimmy a box of nice biscuits from a bakery and a voucher for Dunnes … It was easier just to get him the voucher. The Mrs was all on for getting him a food voucher from a local eatery as the voucher from Dunnes will most likely go on booze but despite me telling her multiple times that places are closed for the next few months and that he wouldn’t be able to order online from their websites as he’s illiterate, it wasn’t sinking in. Hopefully he surprises us and he buys a nice jumper for himself.
Anyway, he dropped up a box of chocolates and a bottle of Baileys for the Mrs that we’ve already opened … Id say he had a skinful last night by the head on him… But what a guy… if we’ve any more kids he’s nearing god father status , so he is.
Good man Thomas. He’s lucky to have ye and he knows it. Sounds a right nice man. That’s a very nice thing to read.
Fucking Foghorn Leghorn sitting behind me here and I trying to have a quiet breakfast. Typical fucking yank. One volume setting. Loud.
Neighbours having a barbque and now that there’ll all half pissed they’ve started a singsong, so far we’ve had “if I get here before you do” “raglan road” and “wild mountain thyme” all this whilst west life are blasting out uptown girl in the distance at pairc ui chaoimh and me at home lying on the couch with a bad dose of the shits from food poisoning.
It’s gonna be a long night!!!
Pray for me fellow tfk’ers
When you’re looking like that?
Spot on!!
Are you my neighbour
“ Can’t believe that I’m the fool again”
Glorified karaoke but Tis great all the same
My good buddy Jimmy scooped 120k on the lotto
He dropped up two huge butlers Easter eggs for the kids today and told us the news. I’ll drop down tomorrow and set him up on a crypto exchange and get him to blow the lot on some cunt coin
The lotto. Good one jimmy
One for the tnh thread.
I thought the same tbh. The 5+1 a couple of weeks ago… The figures and dates add up if you check online… we’ve already atin one of the eggs
Jimmy’s winning match 5 plus ones
Go on Jimmeeee
Jimmy’s bringin’ eggs to the neighbours again