I’ll give them one thing. There’s a few lads there well able to take a slap.
So would u coked up
Waiting for the Guards to come and all the kids to disperse before he went down to an empty car park giving it loads
Not far from it…
Is wearing a colour other than black, grey or white frowned upon or something? Shower of colourless bastards, hope they dig an appreciation for variety into each other.
Them milling each other is like watching the TV channel before a station is tuned in.
Jesus it isn’t Bloods v Crips
From looking at the close up video posted above, I’d wager most of those lads are from so called respectable backgrounds and go to decent schools. I’d be nearly certain of it
The balcony video. One lad in middle of the screen has 4 of them going for him and none of them can knock him. He is not trying to run away either…
Fantastic to get that from so many different angles. Felt like I was there
Good to see the old faction fighting of 19th century Ireland is alive and well in modern times
Get that down.
Your new scarf looks well though, get your hair cut tho, that’s just ridiculous
I wasn’t spoofing when I said it’s been 13 weeks without a cut.
Is the lighting that bad inside your gaff that you must wear a high viz while indoors?
Youd be afraid to turn on a light when the little one is asleep.
None of those clips are viewable.