Fackin hell that’s a bit extreme threatening neighbours.
Our estate is now settling down although the irish kids will not let the foreign kids move a inch or get put of line.
There is a Syrian family who was ran out of the estate after there boy of about 11 or 12 was asking younger girls did they want to see his willy
Mate, this is RoCo… The Simon community paid 300k for a 1 bed apartment. The tans out deadlifting are paying 1500 a month rent for a one bed. Behave yourself.
Don’t mind him ffs. You were right with what you said.
What’s a RoCo?Roscommon County?
I believe more charities are building houses now than the council.
We were poached from dublin city council last year by co operative housing.
Houses better built with every amenity in them.
What?
Charities are taking people from the council lists to try cut down on the homeless numbers.
Would their tenancy agreements be stricter than the council ones?
Yes much stricter. They can fuck you out much easier if you’re acting the cunt. Win win for the council. A good chunk of new builds by the council are given to AHBs to manage. Mind you they charge the council a fortune for the pleasure as well.
Dont you mean the tax payer.
Yes the tenancy is really strict.
There was dumping going on just after xmas and the culprit was caught and evicted as it is part of your lease you are to have a bin supplier and utility companies sorted before you move in.
There is no messing about with these guys.
The council could learn a lot from these lads
Dublin city council is fecked after the payments of protection money i happen to live on the estate the payments where for it’s a lovely estate.
Could you elaborate
Have a look at the link it will explain.
That’s when good neiiiiiighbours become good frieeends
That’s a plamas TBH, Cluid housing left a female in to upset our whole estate 9 year’s back, not vetted at all I’d suggest, she was previously in court for wrecking a private rental, prior to she was evicted by Cork co co, yet swanned in and caused mayhem
House party’s, drugs, fighting, then she ties up with another neighbour, ( since evicted)
Besides assault charges, drunk and disorderly etc , she was well known in Carrigaline by local gardai,
( Fighting in church with her niece on communion day- priest got a dawk- 6/7 years ago, ST John’s Church, Carrigaline)
So that’s 2 I know of that definitely didn’t get vetted
P.S. woman in question is gone normal last 2 years
She sounds like terrific entertainment
(What did the priest get?)
She’s ok now, actually her dads ppl are Bishopstown ( plenty of bobs) but he married a pikey from Bandon , Driscoll that’s where the lunacy came from.
Topped himself in Kent station,so she’d issues for years