Diet & Nutrition

Some spoofers out there these days… I was only reading the other day that Real Madrid have employed sleep experts and it is now part of the players day to be made take a nap and have their sleep patterns generally monitored. @Tassotti should get ahead of the curve here and start selling himself to these clubs as a bowel movement coach.

I ate a 800 gramme loaf of sourdough every two days and it has changed my life, its unreal, the dietry benefits are incredible

Anyone who isn’t activating their nuts is at nothing

@ironmoth

Will you bump that sourdough recipe pal? I’m going baking tomorrow.

Only seeing this now dude. Bumped for @KinvarasPassion:

Any good new fads lads? Haven’t tried any since my vegetarain diet in jan/ feb

I saw a lad selling “activated” nuts on Dragons Den. People who eat non activate nuts are mugs.

I’m looking for something life changing like the nutribullet

Yogalates

They’re mad about “Banting” in South Africa mate.

It’s biltong pal. I’ve already been there

It’s banting pal. It’s a diet. They’re all at it out there.

Why do you neef to change your life ?

Just pulled this out of the oven. A grand handy recipe

Winning.

How do you store it and how long does it last for?

Stored it in a plastic container… Will last a few weeks no probs.

Is ketosis a load of bollocks? Yay or nay?

Some fat bint at work has lost a shit load of weight doing it but she looks tired/ haggard…without looking into it I’d say it’s a load of balls… You need carbs, moderately even, to cut them out for fats seems bizarre…they’ve found evidence recently that shows we were eating grains in the palaeolithic giving two fingers to the palaeolithic diet too… The slimming world diet let’s you eat almost as much carbs as you want once you have limited fats and you have people doing that losing 20stone and feeling full of energy. As always, truth is in the middle.