Diet & Nutrition

Guinness has far less calories than mainstream piss like Heineken, Bud, Carlsberg… I believe it has less carbs than a pint of ornage juice… can’t get much healthier than that, pal.

You can tell that stupid bitch she knows fuck all about fuck all- She is associating Guinness with weight gain purely on the girth of the auld lads that sup on it. Most of them lads probably sup 2/3 times a week and loves an auld fry up. Plus, putting on weight is a naturally occurring process the older you get and the less weight lifting you do, which clearly a lot of auld lads dont do.

There would be if they ate the same size portions as @Horsebox ates.

Plus, I don’t think too many Thai people buy a tin of coconut milk ---- Nor do they eat curry a lot.

Cheers, pal. I’ll set that bitch straight.

Sorry, pal… I meant to say that she knows fuck all, and have edited accordingly.

You messin, bro? Some nice veg, prawns, coconut milk…where’s the harm in that?

Sounds lovely Horsey mate. Don’t mind that cunt. He’d take the joy out of anything.

Ate what you want pal. I’ve gone back to my old ways and am running faster and longer than ever before

Runnibg away from travellers you owe cash for yokes?

We get proper pills in England from proper drug dealers. We don’t have to buy bad dodgy drugs off pikeys like you filthy irish scum

I havnt taking a dirty yoke in years pal

Guinness is the best beer you could drink. It’s actually good for you. You could live off nothing but Guinness, no solid foods.

After a nice dollop of stout, myself and @ChocolateMice are about to eat
Some Amazing pizza

Go way you fucking ape.

Good way to put on weight.

TBF I doubt the Thai diet is a curry a day with shit tons of coconut milk.

Coconut milk seems to be in shit tons of Malaysian food, and they are by far the fattest Asian group I’ve ever seen.

It’s great for the stomach

Fuck ye anyway.

You fat fuck

You saw me having a tiny little bit of happiness with my curries and you couldn’t take it away from me quick enough. You can be a bad bastard at times, pal.

One a week will be grand lad.