Shepard pie
Meatball marinara
Burrito Bowl
Chicken balti
Gobshite
Shepherd
Name calling again.
No this one has pieces of Alan Shepard in it.
No turkey mince doesn’t come out that colour or consistency… It’s strips of really shite beef or pork I reckon.
jesus there isent much in them is there id say the temptation ate 3 or 4 of them after coming home from lifting weights all day would be a serious issue.
what do you do with that then, stick it in the microwave?
is there a best before date on the label, it would be unusual enough to be buying 4 or 5 dinners at a go.
He’s starving all the time, the poor divil.
The Guacamole looks like a cheaper version of Old El Paso
That’s about the size of what people should eat.
Ye are all over eating.
Especially seeing as none of ye does anything physical for work
At least it isn’t dog food.
I’m not.
I’m not angry at all fella.
Nobody cares fella
ill be honest, id ate 3 of them for my dinner.
Economy aeroplane food.
@caoimhaoin - in all seriousness, some of that food does not look healthy. The colour of the green beans is shocking bad. When will you be eating them? It can’t be healthy to have meals prepared that far in advance. Reheating rice is just asking for trouble.
That’s why you are riddled with acne.
You couldn’t have a healthy digestive system.
What height and weight are you approx?
It was difficult for the 1st week as I was having too big portions myself.
But you adapt easy enough.
dont be so childish