Are we interacting like adults now?? when did that start?
im 6 2 and i dont know what weight i am, i take a 34" trousers and always have. i shit probably the most regular of all posters here and id be proud enough of my digestion system.
iv no health issues and wouldnt be dictated to on portion size by the DJ in the Bishopstown bar
Gobshite.
Go do some real research on it.
Lads who drink pints to bate the band and have sugar addictions giving me advice on food.
You couldn’t make it up.
Another thread to show I have your regular irish lad rattled to within an Irish nah of their lives.
i dont want to talk to you you dirty cunt, fuck off
I do not think you understand the digestive system so
irish nah?
the hunger has you delirious
i have a top class digestion system
You aids ridden rapist … fuck off and blow a wad on some enslaved sex worker
take your off topic wumming to another thread
I’m asking you a serious question you fucktard. Its a food hygiene matter. That food does not look healthy and you’re reheating food that could give you food poisoning. Why are you being so defensive about it?
I’m enjoying it on this one thanks. A taste of your own medicine if you will.
Fella the business would not be thriving if people were getting sick.
You have no clue what you are on about.
Reheating is not a problem. Especially in sealed refrigerated containers.
As usual you back the wrong horse
I doubt it if you eat 3 of those meals together
You care. You are deeply defensive about your shite looking miserable food.
I’d a 100/1 winner on Sunday mate so don’t worry about what horses I’m backing
It’s not natural for food to sit for that long and be eaten. I’ve plenty clue what I’m on about here don’t worry. Just because your not getting sick doesn’t mean it’s good for you.
It’s all falling into place now. The malnourished signs are there.
Incoherent rambling, the aggression, the ranting and raving, not making sense, failing eyesight, he can’t even see the keyboard.
Please try and get a proper meal into you kev.
You actually have no idea.
That diet for next 2 days is superior to probably 95% of people on this island.
And definitely all the wasters on here bar a notable small group.
95% of soup kitchens maybe, and even at that more likely closer to 20%. The Simon community wouldn’t be seen handing that stuff out to the homeless crew ffs
a lot of lads on here spend all weekend in the pub and running in and out of bookies, the audacity of them is astounding
The sandwiches all these latichicos eat are probably 2-3 days old yet they are on here trying to Diss a balanced diet made by experts.
Gas cunts