Diet & Nutrition

Eating stale bread sandwiches and crisps like they are going out of fashion.

You’re now relying on Tossy for support in a discussion about diet and nutrition? :grinning:

the size of the portions on the ravenous thread are a testament to their savage bad diets

Don’t ruin it

I hope none of Kev’s clients ever read this thread

I’m not relying on anything only;

• a degree in S&C and a diploma in nutrition
  • dealing with people day in day out on realities of life
  • what ye gobshites tell us about your lifestyles everyday
  • being more practical and smarter than most people

look at the plate of crap this fool served up the other day on the ravenous thread :rofl:, and he pontificating on here

/original/3X/5/8/5890ef56340b6ebf0255174a7f0aee1322a7076b.JPG

Expert? He’s a pub DJ who used to work in an electrical shop. He’s hit onto a good business all the same. Lads prepared to pay 53 euros for 8 morsels. He must be laughing all the way to the bank.

you’d probably make one sheperd’s pie to cut into 8 portions. so essentially €53 for a sheperd’s pie and a bag of green beans. That is fair going.

Including delivery he’s probably turning 25-30euro profit on every 53 euro. Not bad really. Needs 40 customers to trouser a grand a week.

probably other costs in terms of health and safety and advertising etc, but for what seems to be produced for the cost, it would be hard not be be making a killing on it as long as there were plenty of customers. Fair fucks to him.

The lemmings even have to collect it from a pub somewhere.
I wonder is it all tax compliant.

The website says it been run out of the kitchen of the pub he DJs in so I’d say there is a real killing been made here. Preparing meals when the pub kitchen would otherwise be in downtime. Clever really.

That’s shepherd’s pie? Fuckin hell

You have to laugh at the jealousy of a lad finding a business model that helps people and he can turn a profit at.

I would say he has well over 300 customers. How much volume each is taking I don’t know. But he has whole businesses on board.

And continually lads don’t get the value of time. It’s astonishing.

That’s not what’s happening. And he has a nutritionist on board

That what his website says. I’d take his word for it.

Alright guys. We want the truth.

Which is it ?