Right ok. Regular water is what they put in weed-killer apparently.
Any lad not taking reishi mushroom supplements may as well shoot himself in the face with a crossbow.
People who drink tap water have no respect for themselves
What do they do with all the ions they take out of the water?
He must have been on the ionized alkaline water and bullet proof coffee @Tassotti. The clarity of thought must be unreal
some gut on him there in that photo, I can’t understand how lads let themselves go that way, they must have no respect for themselves.
I’ve started doing a bit of 16/8 intermittent fasting again … Jesus, the energy and clarity of mind you get is unreal. Serious, serious energy boost … I’m gonna see if I can do a 24 hour one today - last meal at 7pm last night so no food till 7 this evening - just water and a couple of black coffees… i’ll go to the gym around 5.30 today and I expect a savage workout.
I have been alcohol free nearly 11months now, best decision I ever made
7 weeks myself. You’d be a totally different person. Its a mugs game. I went for a meal during the week with friends and really enjoyed it so much more without booze
Did you go pro-gay just when you quit the booze?
I was always open minded. I just had to come to terms with myself
I heard someone make an interesting point not too long ago - you struggle to find someone who has given up alcohol and has regretted it or missed it.
I am somewhat fortunate in the fact that I have zero grá for drinking at home and don’t particularly find it a relaxant. If I have anywhere between 1 to 5 drinks, even if it is the middle of the day I will toss and turn in the bed that night. For the most part I would have a good pour of pints once very three or four weeks and that would do me.
There is a big issue in this country with the amount of drink people buy and consume at home.
I notice in London that drinking is going out of fashion with young people, they are more into Cafe’s the gym and going for meals
I used never drink at home either, I never saw the attraction. Similar to yourself, after any amount of pints I’d get a shit nights sleep and then be shattered the next day, unproductive etc
Just coming up to hour 23 now and feeling great… Few hunger pangs around hour 20 and just now but very easy really and noticeable energy boost.
I’ve been doing 16/8 a few times a week recently. A great job. One of the key things though is what to eat to break the fast… A dose of cheap carbs can still wreck your afternoon. A meat and veg option is the way to go.
Could never get the attraction of drinking at home watching tv or whatever. Seems pointless. Sad even. Drinking is a social activity. The rarer you do it the way better the nights are now i find.
Who reared this complete fucking eejit of a young fella