Directions From Dublin Airport

Basically the DAA are responsible for nothing that happens in their airport, the security wasn’t their fault, the baggage wasn’t their fault, etc etc

Also not the DAA’s fault

Imagine finally getting home to see you family and coming into the airport to see this lot

You’d take your chances in Kyiv

that’s a cracking line but I don’t think it will go down well with a few lads here

I have to say they are the worst 3 I have ever heard on radio and they face stiff competition.

I’ve never heard the show but I’d say Donncha is a great fella,
When my ma was dying in Marymount they had the big Christmas fair, he was one of the guests of honour and when his duties were over he visited the patients in their rooms, only if they wanted, my mother was thrilled, she was hoping for Roy Keane but what can you do,

That’s not an easy thing to do in a hospice, he’s a good egg, bit of an eejit I’d say but harmless and sound

That one of the Garrhiys is some dose

That rogbee dude is an absolute manchild

You do realise he’s a big climate change fanatic?

I feel for Donnacha having to pretend the other 2 are funny.

Nope, i know nothing about him apart from seeing the odd clip on tv where he seems excitable

That doesn’t count lad he acts the eejit for a living on the radio he is a monster

I’ve heard their show a bit Garrihy and the other fella get on my wick but Donners is alright as you say, doesn’t try too hard and a bit of a clown but grand all the same.

He’s probably all the things you attribute to him but I’m convinced there’s a miss in him.
What’s he going to do when manic bollocksology doesn’t pay any more?

Can often be the case with some people who are detoured out of normal maturing pathways to focus on a singular aspect of their being…priests, professional sportspeople and so on can often be stunted so.

I wouldn’t hold it against them but I wouldn’t deify them either.

He’ll be grand, he’s very well got in his home city, a non drinker and a hard worker, if the media work dried up he’d have his pick of handy numbers in the corporate world

Donners isn’t selling anything… he is who he is and doesn’t give a fcuk …that drives some lads demented …

As?

Carkness consultant. It’s the new Diversity & Inclusion