Directions From Dublin Airport

He’s blown the shite out of the klaxon there. It’s a pity the majority of the drishéén eater didn’t hear it.

By all accounts, “Donners” is a pretty sound fella. There was a raft of cunts in that Munster era, and he wasn’t one of them

I’d say a lot of lads haven’t a clue what a hospice is like, I know that I didn’t before I had to experience it for myself.

Either way it’s a strange time to have a go at a fella, you just never know.

Good man yourself :+1::+1:

He’d be some man to sell a fidget spinner.

You’re a tadéén edgy today, the whole Christmas thing gets to some lads…

A Happy Christmas to you and yours nonetheless. :santa:

Ah jeez, thanks
Lovely to get a little pat on the head at this time of year,

Sighs!!!

Some meltdown here. @gilgamboa must be gone for a walk.

Donners is a sound bloke. He’d be out walking with his family in the summer, they loop from their house, up Clarke’s Hill, up past Garryduff, and down Maryborough Hill, I’d say they do it most evenings. I passed them twice doing hill reps on the bike one evening and he gave me great encouragement the second time. I was on my fourth or fifth rep, wanted to tell him to go fuck himself as I was in a fair bit of pain at the time, but politely smiled and thanked them all.

Did it make you feel like you were on Ireland Fittest Family?

Was in the pub in Cork with the brother, Model Farm Road, The Rendezvouz, 15 or 16 years ago, time for everyone, good guy.

I’d say he was eying me up, maybe he gets extra cash if he can bring in contestants. He’d always say hello to you in fairness, as in he’ll say hello first.

Letting it be known that you are unimpressed, indeed weirded out by a chaps innate decency is very important to sone lads, usual suspects obviously

You have to know your audience :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I was suffering at the time. In the big ring on that ramp before the traffic lights. Heart rate was in the 170s and I was sweatin buckets

About time you started using the granny gears

It was borderline bullying what went on here this morning.

Have never had a granny ring.

Especially a successful fella from Cork. That drives @theusualsuspects demented altogether

Aww, this is cute