If I was working I’d offer to come down and sit in the car. I could pretend it was out of soundness too and not out of hatred for the airport police. Anyway, hope it will work out
Cheers man. Twil be grand il chance parking in short term without booking it
They’ve gotten a little quieter lately. And it’s no length of a walk from the short term in t2 in particular.
Chocolate teapot cunts.
Cant even arrsst people
Hey, Carmine, let me ask you something. What sets off the metal detectors first? The lead in your ass or the shit in your brains?
That’s easy,the lead would set it off.
@Batigol - say I’ve a flight out with Aer Lingus from T2 and the return flight is with someone else landing in T1. And as its late at night I want to park up in T1 short term to be close to the car when I land. Can I pass through T1 security on the way out and then just stroll over to T2 on the inside? Or will they send me to T2 security?
They were sending people to the correct terminal last year anyway, not sure about this year.
T2 security is no length of a walk anyway and you’d be through in a few mins
Typical @Mac looking for a shortcut.
Us ballsy guys don’t have time to waste walking around airports unnecessarily
then pony up for platinum services and quit bellyaching
Navy have landed. They’ll have an extra two hours acclimatising to the time-zone and conditions than their counter parts from wherever Notre Dame is. A Limerick-esque backroom team came with them, with over 200 people involved. Hard to look past them for this game/match you’d feel
Also, I can exclusively reveal that American footballers are big fellas.
Notre Dame through there now. Again, a few lads that’d do a job in at full forward.
Look a little more stressed than the Navy lads, who gave off a more “happy to be here” vibe. I’m tipping Navy for the upset
What’s the story with the land between the runways @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy?
Would ye not buy it an put in a train station?
Bitta trouble there this morning
Totally random as well. I’ll stick with going to Knock.
The fast track option when flying out of Standsted is a no brainer.
The no brainer is to avoid stansted
Too handy when flying out of Shannon.
And Dublin