Disgraceful Scenes in Cork

I’m surprised you’re already making excuses for that.

Not condoning/excusing it but can understand how it can happen. We are all products of our environments, be grateful that you are more fortunate than most. Life is not black and white.

I’d say what happened there is very black and white.

:+1::+1::+1:100 PC correct bud,rough elements everywhere unfortunately,ref 6 counties wit agree boy,Derry city wits sharper than any down here,out in the county around Dungiven it’s droll but entertaining

https://www.corkbeo.ie/news/local-news/garda-update-after-vicious-attack-17482210

So he’s not dead then?

Unless discharged from hospital means discharged to the undertakers I would guess no.

Is it okay that he videoed it now?

It is officially just bants now.

Videographer has been downgraded from worse than the fella who smashed the other lad off the ground, to alright sort

Discharged and all, now that’s bouncbackabilty!

Time for lads to tone down the moral outrage and apologise to @Sidney

Never, ever apologise on the INTERNET.

@Horsebox heard the poor chap was in a coma. … Another spoofer.

He was spot on too.

You’re hardly surprised with that gobshite

A severe suspended sentence on the way.

There’s that anger again. I’ve seen nothing but bitching and moaning from you this festive period, kid.

Shove it up your bollix.

He’s been in the manyanas for the past 10
Days