Does whiskey go off after its been open for a bit?

I’m opening a bottle of Jura tonight while watching Newsnight.

Unrale…

Just had my first hot whiskey of the season.

I put a drop of that caskmates in a coffee earlier. Ruined the coffee.

You’d want to to watch that shite

A drop of Iwai Japanese whiskey.

Here we go.

Jura tonight .

Black barel.

lads, would ye find you have a big red bulbous nose after a good feed of whiskey?

What does the wife be doing while your drinking whiskey?

Drinking on the Internet is the way things are gone now??

Yes, I’m developing a nice whiskey nose

Drinking tae

The black barell is an outrageously smooth whiskey. Iv half a bottle drank here.
Just had the choice there between the ride and another few sips and I chose the whiskey.
The ride will be there in the morning hopefully

CCc5SZ4VIAAqbxv

There’s a bottle of writers tears in a box with 2 nice lowball glasses in Tesco for 40e. I’ll pick up a one of those as a Christmas box for a client of mine (me) tomorrow.

:smile: go to bed you weird pointless northeren cunt

CCc5SZ4VIAAqbxv

If you’re not man enough after a few shots of whiskey you’ll hardly be man enough in the morning.

You are an incredibly boring and pointless Northeren bastard.
Away you go, you bore me to tears.