It’s going to a charity, I’m not aware of this buddy chap at all.
Great work mate. I hope its a charity that will appreciate it.
I have no idea what you’re trying to say there but when you’ve the chance to do something good for a change it wouldn’t surprise me if it caused you to go a bit weird.
Are you pissed?
Not in the slightest
There’ll be a few lads in demand next year after their display yesterday. A great day all round. It went down hill after you left.
At lea[quote=“TreatyStones, post:73, topic:19866, full:true”]
Relax mate, sounds like the week in Trabolgan can’t come quick enough for you
At least it’s time spent with my family. You on the other hand are above in Leopardstown acting the 20 year old.
It’s time you grew up. You homewreaker cunt.
The tinkers have destroyed the wren with their begging and their sending their stone useless childeren to peoples doors with the paw out.
I never went beyond the gate today and stayed in fiddling and playing with the young lads and that. Iv a serious serious concertina player coming up the ranks . He’ll probably go all the way. Iv about 15 grand invested in him the past 3 years but hes worth it.
Iv another good fiddler who has no interest in it outside playing socially.
Well play away for the evening on and off and the fucking tinkers can have the wren.
Pikeys have it fucked - cunts
They tried coming into my local on the wren on the 23rd
The wren got ran.
Jeffries?
I see O Muckerjig was on the telly doing the Wren in Dingle the cunt.
Supposedly all the pubs in Dingle were over 25s tonight. Or at least that’s the story they were putting out there. Dingle is savage messy on Stephens night. The last few years the guards have been up on the conor pass turning back busses if they were full of young ones. ‘‘Tis carnage back there
Was happy enough to give a few bob to some traveller children last night outside the pub.
You’d feel sorry for them having to go around with their faces painted at 10 clock at night.
That’ll put a halt to a good few going back there for the New Years celebrations.
New Years Eve begins is supposed to be chaotic so it is.
The thought of going back and being turned away for not being 25 isn’t too appealing to me at the moment. I’ll have to stay more local (NCW)
It turned awful the last few years . Gangs of pissed youths bussed in from all over Kerry . Horrible .
Fixed