Don't feed the Trollflake

Tfk is dead and gone, it’s with O’Leary in the grave.

so, we’ve established you’re a liar. thats before we get to the victimhood and total lack of morals.

youre not being wronged here, or being bullied. youre being called out on youre shite. so deal with it or you know where the door is, (then again, you mightnt even know where your lecture is.)

There’s no craic in this lads.

See you can keep twisting and turning. It’s nothing to do with being wronged or a victim. It’s the fact your sole existence is to run people on the internet. You seem to get some sort of sick enjoyment out of it. It isn’t right and I won’t lie down over the issue. You are a bully.

would you ever fuck off with yourself.

you tried the same tack with @backinatracksuit and now youre trying it with me. go and lie down, theres a good lad

You threatened to send posts here to my wife and employer … I had a rope around my neck at one point and I was roaring crying — thankfully the Limerick Private Members Group rallied around me and talked me down.

someone needs to step in here and put a stop to this shit

congrats, youve made platinum

I’ve never threatened anyone in my life … that was a low point for the forum.

@hbv was banned for less stale shit than this

Ah, the post hurling championship, pre-Christmas good cheer lull.

just had to post my original post above yours to show just how ridiculous youre being.

i see the victim card again from you though…

that 9am lecture must be rivetting :smiley:

ahem

Was the lecture cancelled?

to be fair…everyone here is posting while at work…

its a lot easier to post at work than a lecture as well you’d know

I’m on a daily webex as I type… people get on and shout at each other.

It’s like here but a lot more pathetic

Resilience is the new work place currency…it was once a given.

Some exclusively…