there is absolutely no doubt in my mind that the puke is either always looking in here or else posting under a different alias.
No, not then, not now, not ever
[quote=âMac, post: 742485, member: 109â]No, not then, not now, not ever [/quote]
+1 to all that:pint:
+1 to all that:pint:[/quote]
Today has been a good day. mickee has played a blinder.
The Dunphâs departure has been a catastrophic blow. I was talking to him last night about women, Belgium, Siena Steelâs merits as a coursing sire and TFK, and he was adamant he was finished with this place.
Oompa loompa dumitty da, if the Dunphs gone then SS is sad
All thatâs missing over on that Italian Football thread is a few posts from The Prawn.
The Benelux area is only big enough for one TFK poster. And that poster is Piles.
around what time ( GMT) do we expect the Australian delegation to be online?
TFK was pretty fooked until the Galway GAA thread came along`, reminds me of the Leinster championship Galway to the rescue again
Rocko, can you add a feature that removes all muldoon turdbags from the forum?
Thanks
Flano
[quote=âFlano, post: 742833, member: 8â]Rocko, can you add a feature that removes all muldoon turdbags from the forum?
Thanks
Flano[/quote]
Time to take out the trash!
But first i am going to have to ask you to leave
[quote=âchewy louie, post: 742847, member: 1137â]Time to take out the trash!
But first i am going to have to ask you to leave[/quote]
http://static.rateyourmusic.com/lk/l/w/51a63aa863789031bb0194bfef01b8a7/1165220.jpg
[quote=âFlano, post: 742833, member: 8â]Rocko, can you add a feature that removes all muldoon turdbags from the forum?
Thanks
Flano[/quote]
That feature is Mickee v3.01.
Loads of talk of the forum dying. The same itâs dying, what about this fella that left or that legend that left is said every year you hams.
There will be some new dickhead along shortly who knows it all to replace the last pleb who knew it all. Itâs the internet for fucksake, get a grip.
Thereâs the Nov rubby internationals to look forward to that will drive @Bandage and co demented. Christmas around the corner then and lads drinking bottles of whiskey they havenât a clue about to beat the band and their wives, father of the year creeps, Brexit will then drive another few lads ape, the knackers will rob a few ol gaffs and get a few free houses, there must be a muslim terrorist attack due and to top it all off no @Sidney writing complete shite about Donald Trump or some looney left cause that has him in meltdown mode for the 147th time. What a time to be alive and posting on the internet.
God bless the INTERNET and all who sail on her
This forum is fucked.
You knew pal.
Nostra fucking damus
Delighted to give that the all important tenth.