Don't feed the Trollflake

25 likes for a photo of 2 roasters on a surfboard in a Dublin garden . Says it all .

That level of likes should be for merciless headshots , Shaggable auld ones , a great pint , audit trails or lookalikes .

Wanker

youre a very very good poster.

The place is gone lads

We need more frequent rants like this one to keep the place going during the long winter nights.

We need everybody to rebrand
A reset button where efriendships count for nothing and old rivalries take a while to emerge

something has seriously gone wrong in the last few days

As long as the Late Late continues there’ll be a TFK

The worse the.better

This is a rugby, GAA and bland light entertainment forum

And Shakespeare

That’s actually a brilliant idea, be some craic figuring out who was who

+1. TFK Rebooted

@Rocko, or whoever is steering the ship these days, please make it so.

Looked at a few threads for the past hour. My god the same 7 or 8 simpletons posting varying degrees of tripe on every thread. I used to learn from posters on here.

Me too. I even had a poster PM me and threaten me recently. Place is gone to hell

What can I do to get a threatening PM?

There used be savage simpleton on here called @AppleCrumbled who would tag me regularly in the midst of him spouting nonsensical shite about random stuff.

Thankfully all trace of him is now gone from the forum

just as well hes gone,. because he had a friend who was a simpleton and youre clearly mocking the simpleton friend who you wouldnt have known about unless you were cyber stalking him.

Break an omertà about Limerick hurling