Don't feed the Trollflake

I’ve told you plenty times before, you are bang out of order here and there’s no other poster on the forum would have treated you as well as @backinatracksuit after your shite. Cop on.

Can we ban @Batigol?

Why? Everything he said is true.

Have you not seen the other PM’s :flushed: ?

He’s a bollocks in fairness

@Batigol is a top, top lad. He has mellowed considerably since he started drinking fizzy water.

Which one?

Boring shit going on in here

The one a lad subjected to a “an attack on his personal life” called “not a nice person” and a “horrible creature” as well as making references to where he works.

Does anyone have Coleen Rooneys number? We’ve a rat to find

For a few years now someone who I trusted has been consistently forwarding my PMs

There has been so much information given to them about me, my friends and my family - all without my permission or knowledge.

'After a long time of trying to figure out who it could be, for various reasons, I had a suspicion. To try and prove this, I came up with an idea, I blocked everyone from viewing PMs except ONE account. ’

She continued: '(Those on my private account must have been wondering why I haven’t had stories on there for a while).

'Over the past five months I have posted a series of false stories to see if they made their way into the the board

'And you know what, they did! The story about glas being a rat, the story about limerick hurlers and coke and then the latest story about an RTE newsreader.

'It’s been tough keeping it to myself and not making any comment at all, especially when the stories have been leaked, however I had to. Now I know for certain which account/individual it’s come from.

'I have saved and screenshotted all the original stories which clearly show just one person has viewed them.

'It’s… @Horsebox account.

downloadfile-4

Dere’s always rats Nidge …

what was this post in response to? As in, what was Batigol responding to here?

Oh this will be interesting

@BarneyCurley / @AppleCrumbled bleating about how they’ve been wronged again.

@hbv was banned for spamming the board with the same boring repetitive shite. I wonder could the same happen here…

It’s amazing how far lads will stoop to keep themselves amused. They’re like a bunch of teenage girls

@BarneyCurley

article-2706380-1FFD18DA00000578-634_634x371