Drink Driving

Maybe he just ate too much.

Who said the cops fucked him under the bus? Any fella with an internet connection can access what’s in the media regarding arrests in FL. Sure look at poor Marcos Lopez here minding his own business and got the tar bate out of him. He’s probably a grand lad.

they could be bagging anytime mate, Ireand is cat for it, you’d never get bagged in London unless you crashed into someone

Especially when you don’t own a car mate

Or if you don’t really live there

Where and when was this my good man?

Michael O’Neill may be requiring the services of a chauffeur

Which Michael O Neill

Northern Ireland manager

How hard is it for these fuckin eejits to organise a spin home?

Any night of of the week if I put a message into the club whatsapp that I needed a spin home from the pub someone would spin me home within the half hour. Id often spin down and drop a fella home if he was after 3 or 4 pints. Not worth taking the risk at all.

Where did this happen?

That’s decent of you.

GAA club or rugby club?

Rugby club…sure the GAA lads would have no bother with the guards ffs :joy:

Shur the rugby boys dont mind a bit of drink driving, you must never get a call.

God be with the days. You wouldnt chance it after 2 now unless you were seriously touched

Sometimes though, a guy needs to run down to his local filling station for 20 smokes. Surely that doesnt count? Right?

Edinburgh

No there is a clause covering that