Did a random Mulligans, Kehoes and Sinnotts earlier.
Town was wedged.
Did a random Mulligans, Kehoes and Sinnotts earlier.
Town was wedged.
agreed
looks great now
I’m well connected to a retired Garda who was responsible for the island for q few years.
His stories are class.
The last few months have been weird and hard for the forum.last week, I was in Dublin. The pints are great and the craic is good. It’s a challenging time. Let’s all be sound. Challenge each other where and too but just be sound. Hard few months ahead
Amen.
Never been in there. Is it good?
It is. A busy spot, lively, well presented and good service.
Hard to put words on it really but I’d recommend.
I’d prefer it to the nearby Kennedys.
A grand pub as well. Granted I haven’t been there in the guts of ten years.
A fine establishment, I worked on Fenian Street for a few years in the early 00s and spent too many hours in there. Watched 9/11 unfold from there…
They do a tasty lunch there too and there is also a sound sporty statuesque barmaid who would make mincemeat of you
Great pub
Bowes in near trinity is the Guinness gurus best pint in Ireland I think.
Didn’t realise they did lunch there. Just did a quick google of the menu and seems standard pub fare although their sandwiches seem to be the same price or more expensive than the mains.
Pubs around Ireland all announcing themselves as haven been awarded Ireland’s Best Carvery has more value than a rating from the Guinness Guru.
I had a cracking burger there this evening.
Ah there’s a bit of a cache to it given how many followers the cunt has in fairness.
How hard would it be when she returned it to you?