i think @MountLeinster trying to distance himself from the headbangers too
Harris should go for it now. He’ll never get a better chance to clear the infestation.
do you think your lot will get any seats?
think you got 5 seats in the locals
No idea who my lot are mate but sure whatever floats your boat.
Good to see your spelling’s improving.
Assume this increase’s probability of an autumn general election
Michael O’Leary and ROD should be running the country
That’s a really nasty post even by O Leary’s scummy standards.
They’ll hold a few if Green Party voters show some cop on. The headcase crew have already largely left them.
Eamo finally caught on the government jet jerking off to Nascar while munching on wagyu and slamming unpasteurised milk shots.
Anyone?
Today is Eamon’s day.
Tomorrow we move for Roderic.
It won’t be Ciaran. Catherine Martin might run. Pippa has interest but surely not. Roderic is the one we want.
He’s not running in the next general election either.
A chance they could return 0 TDs to the next Dail.
Couldn’t agree more.
One of the reasons Eamon Ryan is stepping down is that he has a son with additional needs and needs to spend more time with him. O Leary should be ashamed of himself but I doubt very much he is.
Pig. Grunt.
A very decent man, he must have been hurt by some of the awful online shit that he’s had to deal with over the years
But fair play to him, and best wishes
I think that’s a backhanded compliment.
McGuirk is the most worrying of all the right wingers in my view. He’s smart enough, portraying himself as reasonable to appeal to the middle voter while harbouring disgusting views privately no doubt.
Plenty of nastiness towards him, not just from Ryanair.