Electric Picnic

First act confirmed for Electric Picnic 2024 as full line-up set be announced ‘soon’ | Goss.ie

They have some neck all the same. A Monday evening drinking club dressed up as a mental health.

“Sorry luv, I’m off out to the pub there, yknow, with the lads, where we sing and drink a few pints, tis good for the head like”.

Genius.

KYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYLIE!

Jesus that’s very underwhelming

I wonder did Leo rob some stationary from the T’s office to write another letter to Kyle or will he get Si to write it for him.

Even down the day, that’s a fair bit weaker than last year.

Surprised Nas isn’t listed as a headliner. He’s a big enough draw?

He’s into rap now.

Leo?

The Wolfe Tones on the Main Stage :joy:

That’s a shocker.

Kodaline ffs sake

The big acts are all playing standalone gigs this weather

If you had purchased a ticket a year in advance you’d be fair underwhelmed by that line up.

Your wan Raye could be good. Raye, the Wolfe Tones and Kylie… Surely worth 300euros

Is this still a thing? Do the current asylum seekers on site get free tickets?

Think they’re performing

Aren’t you pushing on for electric picnic anyway?

Clashing with the horse show this year I notice

Last time I was there was about eight years ago, I probably won’t go again.

Jaysus, it’s a terrible line-up this year.

Unrale :sunglasses: